Our Team

Leadership Team

The Ontario Volunteer Centre Network (OVCN) is under the astute leadership and direction of a five-member Steering Committee.

Patricia Weiler
OVCN Chair
Manager, Volunteer and Information Services at United Way of Chatham-Kent
Ann Coburn
Director, Volunteer Halton
Brenda Snider Member-at-large
Executive Director, Volunteer & Information Centre of Hastings and Prince Edward Counties
Carine Strong Member-at-large, Lead Volunteer Centre for PREB-Ontario
Executive Director, Volunteer Mississauga, Brampton & Caledon
Terrence Yahn
Executive Director, Volunteer Thunder Bay


Cody Palmer-Almond             General Manager